Upcoming Events: Educational Outings and Sports Day                                         

Gaetan Raynal State College is a ‘national college’ with a student population of 673 girls of above average ability.  It is situated at Belle Rose Avenue in Quatre Bornes on a site area of about 7200 m2.  In spite of this limited physical environment, our dedicated staff (management, administrative, teaching and non-teaching) strives to provide care, guidance and support that contribute to a positive school ethos and a learning environment conducive to quality education...more>>


SC & HSC Results Analysis

Achievements and Awards
>>Photo Gallery<<


School planner
Get important dates and
upcoming school activities

Newsletter


View >>Photo Gallery | Animated Fresque
  • Cleaning Day -
              Thursday 14 February
    Annual General Meeting PTA-
               Wednesay 06 March
  • Flag Raising Ceremony-
               Monday 11March
  • Heats-
               Wednesday 27 March
  • Food day -
                Wednesday 24 April
    Educational Outing -
                 Thursday 09 May
                 &Friday 10 May

  • Sports Day-
                Tuesday 21 May
  • Sports Holiday-
                 Wednesday 22 May
  • Music Day-
                  Friday 21June
  • Prize Giving Ceremony-
                  Thursday 27 June
  • Floating Holiday
                  Friday 28 June
  • Helping Needy by Benevolent Club
                  Friday 05 July

 


KeepandShare.com(R) Free Calendar

School Profile Staff List Students Kinect
School Map Resources Photo Gallery
School PTA Events Events Planner
Rules and Regulations Newsletter  


Copyright ©2012 Gaetan Raynal State College